Blueyez Profile Information

Lets skip Sunday skool together!!
Age 44 From Sarasota, Florida - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Theresa
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid back, easy going, water baby who enjoys life’s simple pleasures but doesn’t mind painting the town red every once in a while. I love my life & would be nice to share it with someone who thinks the same. I’m a very well rounded individual, confident & comfortable in any situation. I love hiking/fishing/camping/paddle boarding but also museums/fine dining/Bourbon or Wine bars. I love being barefoot but my killer legs can rock a pair of pretty heels!
I don’t care what you have or who you are, I care about how you treat people. Are you a Kind Man or a Nice Guy? There is a HUGE difference. And if you understand that, you’re already ahead of the game!!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
25-35
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
No
What is your view of organized religion?  
I am against it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Personal Concierge
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a drink. If we make it past the first one, we can see if dinner sounds good
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air ballon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be free
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
A Million Little Things, Counting Cars, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Horribly sappy romantic movies you don’t wanna watch! Lol
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Joe Bonamossa, Janis Joplin, Prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
God is Not Great, Big Gig, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can have fun doing absolutely anything. I am easily amused. I’m great at entertaining myself. As long as I’m hanging with someone who isn’t a Debbie downer, I’m gonna have fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness. Emotional awareness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close