HarmonyinFfx Profile Information

HarmonyinFfx
Age 61 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an affectionate, sophisticated and independent person with a youthful appearance and attitude who seeks connection and harmony with an attractive, (maybe a little nerdy) like minded man to explore life together.


I’m a foodie who loves seeing the vines, tasting the wines, yet I mostly try to eat healthy.


I enjoy many types of music but listen to mostly classical and rock/pop, especially the 80’s genre. I’m a recent convert to SIRIUS XM radio.


I’m an accomplished Cellist who is remiss on practicing but have a special appreciation for musicians. I’m not currently playing with a group but should you want to jam together, I will diligently get my fingers in shape.


I like both sunny and rainy days. The first European trip I took, it rained the entire time and I had a blast. It made the scenery look beautifully surreal...and the sound of rain has such a wonderful rhythm.


Love to go on road trips and explore new places including offbeat excursions. Also enjoy overseas travel but would far prefer to do this with a partner. A combination of relaxation, sightseeing, and learning adventure provides a good tempo for me.


Prefer a show or concert at the Kennedy Center or the Birchmere rather than a sporting event (my apologies to sports enthusiasts).


I’m more of a listener then a talker as I love to know what people think. It provides a nice counterpoint to my introspective personality.

I hate to get my hands dirty but it doesn’t stop me from planting a tomato garden (thank goodness for garden gloves).


When I meet someone that catches my attention, I instantly want to know more about him. It’s not necessarily about what he looks like but how he reacts, smiles and expresses himself. The dynamics of the interaction between us is playful. He is gentle, inquisitive with a critical mind, passionate, and not afraid of intimacy. He loves ideas and intelligent women. His interests vary from his own unique pursuits to engaging in shared activities such as traveling, cooking together, performing arts, music, dancing, movies, fine dining, wine tasting, lectures and cultural events.


If any of this strikes a chord, I would love to hear from you.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
15-18
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MSNBC
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I seek connection and am open to seeing who that might be with. In general, when I feel like I'm at home with someone, it's a good sign.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close