Jerseylil7 Profile Information

Hey there guys....
Age 66 From Landing, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
New on here...but not to being single..oh well. I just wanna find a rugged manly man which as twisted warped sense of humor as mine to hang out and do things together..go down the shore, horseback riding, hikes, catching a cool cover band or concert, art shows, flea markets, etc. Finance Prof to pay the bills....photog and artist on personal works both sides of my brain this way...haha. If you act old, please pass me by...not into men that look like they could be my father. Love music..Green Day my fav band (after The Beatles of course). Love Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. Star Wars gal..Yankees, drop me a line and tell me what you like about me and why I should like you - fair? See ya !

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Not sure
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or a drink..nothing serious or long..just to check each other's vibe can always choose to do more afterwards
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parachute jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be happy...I know it sounds cliche...but that is all life comes down to you know.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Madam Secretary, The Good Wife
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars series, Aliens, Gone with the Wind, Twister...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Green Day, Tom Petty, Muse
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, Instructional, Music, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Eat Pray Love, Atlas Shrugged, Sacajawea
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spur of the moment/whatever works...from a board or card game at home to a concert to a drive down the's all good

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Rugged, manly a bit edgy is cool...but low key with spurts of craziness...haha..sense of hunour big deal with me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed