Kat1200 Profile Information

Looking to meet like minded people.
Age 47 From Greensboro, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
A rockin single Atheist living in the bible belt and looking for like minded others to meet. I was married to a hardcore Catholic, but i have been divorced for many years now. I have tried the traditional dating sites, which was not a problem, but the one thing always got in the way was religion. I am from MA originally, but been in NC for past 16 yrs. I have 2 kids, grown. So i am awaiting for the exciting second act of my life to commence :)
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Grab a cup of coffee at a bookstore, talk get to know person. And have fun perusing the rows of books. Also would love to go to dinner as well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kickboxing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
as a philosophy: be kind to others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Daily Show/Colbert Report
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfather, 300, Mystic River
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Eagles
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Music, News, Philosophy, Political, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A range of things. Sometimes a quite evening, renting a movie. Or going out to hear a band play. Go out hiking to the mountains for a day adventure.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Somebody who is an open minded person, willing to go the extra mile. Somebody who appreciates what they have, rather than what they have not.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close