MauiDog319 Profile Information

Wandering road tripper seeks same
Age 54 From Canton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Dee
I Can Speak  
Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a gal who loves to travel. Driven in every state except N. Dakota and I'm fixing that issue this summer.
Loves live music of most genres including Tejano, Rap, Experimental, Eclectic, Blues, Jazz, Grunge, Metal, Cuban, Arabic, etc.. If it's good, I have time for it.
Camping is my game, but had to change from a tent to a van now that I am older. Ohio is only a temporary home to me, and plan to move west ASAP.
Looking for a guy who's up for travel, seeing some live shows, museums, flea markets, etc..
I say I speak S****** and German.. S****** I am still learning, and am not even close to being fluent. German, I can understand more than speak. My Mother speaks to me in German, and I reply in english.
The job question. I'm an artist, but it's not my day job.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Branded, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Under 15
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Not sure
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Operations manager
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Comedic, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for a walk/hike.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Glass blowing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
I've met many of my life goals. Now I just want to get out of Ohio. LOL! I lived in Austin, Texas for 25 years, and Estes Park, CO for 7. I love it out west. I'd even go as far west as Hawaii.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lynch, Fincher, Tarantino, Anderson....
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Right now? Run the Jewels, Dead Can Dance, Mr. Bungle
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
McMurtry's "Roads", Horwitz's "One for the Road" and Zen & Art of Motorcycle Mai
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A new road to drive down.
Remote camping.
Hiking to a new waterfall

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to roam with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close