awesomeizzy Profile Information

Looking for someone as awesome as me. :)
Age 31 From Huntington, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
an awesome, passionate woman, who enjoys a variety of activities. I work from home, and don't get out as much as I'd like. Help me change that? :)
I am very easy to talk to and strive to be open minded.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
18-25
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Virtual Assistant
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something non-traditional. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy dinner and a movie. But I'd love to go to a museum, or have a picnic in the park, or bonus points if you take me to Pottery Place or something like that. ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Let me get back to you on that. Nothing is coming to mind.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to be a sex educator
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, Impractical Jokers, and Golden Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A Perfect Ending, Spaceballs, and GI Jane
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary Lambert, Christina Aguilera, and Breaking Benjamin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle, Birdie, and anything by Brene Brown
My Idea Of Fun Is  
ever changing. I love trying new things, rediscovering old things, cuddling, not-cuddling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence and wit above all else. A good sense of humor helps, too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close