catnic Profile Information

Age 43 From Richmond, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Skeptic, academic, single mom-- I love to learn new things! I am into music/movies, camping, and travel.

I moved to the area fairly recently and am looking to meet other non-religious, open-minded, curious, kind, and honest people. I have one child, a delightful 4-year old daughter.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Adjunct Instructor/ Tutor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Pre-date--Casual meet for drinks--
Date = dinner and live music
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a full life, within my means, and cultivate healthy relationships
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Varies- Currently--It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Law and Order, No. Exposur
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too hard to narrow-- love the Coen Brothers and Goofy SNL-style Comedies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bruce Springsteen, Steve Earle, Nick Lowe, Indigo Girls
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Reference, Satire, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Currently reading Ian McEwan

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Mostly I look for connection. For that to work, it's important to me that a person have an open mind and be intellectually curious. Confident, but not arrogant. Emotionally healthy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed