colleenp Profile Information

Looking for someone to enjoy life with!
Age 51 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Colleen
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a caring and funloving person, and I value my relationships and making the most out of life. My interests are rock music, punk rock, skateboarding, scifi/fantasy, art, costumes and the sciences. I would like to find someone who is also fun and caring with whom to share life experiences.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Under 15
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Health Care Analyst
I Live  
Alone
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I just want to meet someone I connect with, although having a date make a plan and showing some effort to please is certainly highly valued!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pretty much everything except skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends, making new memories and inside jokes

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with empathy and humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close