psychnurse0828 Profile Information

Looking for a real man
Age 63 From Cookeville, Tennessee - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been single again for about2 years; I love music, especially classic rock....CSNY, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, Paul McCartney, etc. I am a Nashville Predators fan, and would love it if I could find someone to go to the games with me! I like to go to casinos, and historical sites. Open-minded. I have 2 sons (both grown, one with a family of his own), and both of them are atheists, too. I work in mental health,and I do care about my clients. I don't like to hear derogatory remarks about people with mental health issues.
I live in a small town, and the gene pool is shallow, here;I am not adverse to a road trip to meet, and I am open to relocation for the right partner. I am overweight, but I'm energetic; I work full time, clean my own house, do my own yard work, etc. I still have enough energy to play.
I'm clean and friendly. (Sounds like an Alanis Morissette song). I do like to drink some, but I"m not a lush.
I like movies, don't watch a lot of commercial TV (I do Netflix), and I like offbeat stuff.
Anyway, this may give you an idea about who I am.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
35+
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Charge Nurse
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cooking, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Get together for coffee, a meal. Someplace where we could talk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being independently wealthy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Live in the moment.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fargo, Gone with the Wind, My Cousin Vinny
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
CSNY, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin....so many more I like
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Humor
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Anne Rice....lol.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting out and doing something! I am open to anything new.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone near my age (either side) who is not stuck in a rut. Someone who doesn't think that 70 miles distance is a "long-distance relationship." Someone who will admire me for who I am, and not who they wish I would be.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close