whitemoonhime Profile Information

Looking for real love in this world
Age 43 From Portage, Michigan - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy, Creative, Goofy, Friendly,Peaceful.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other, No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Under 15
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Hide my beliefs

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
none
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, Shopping, Movie. we shall see.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anime conventions and comic conventions.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to re learn to use a sewing machine.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
So Park, Family Guy, Teen Titan's Go.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare on Elm Street, Goonies, Neverending Story, Puppetmaster series.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
N/A
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Manga, Horror, Marvel comic's.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anime shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Tolerance, Honesty, someone who follows through, doesn't cop out. Is sweet, Kind, Thoughtful, doesn't play games, has a stable job, and home. NO Kids.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close