DixieDanger Profile Information

Natural Born Atheist
Age 41 From Bloomington, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, comical, compassionate, intellectual, honest

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Under 15
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
What is your view of organized religion?  
I am against it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Civilian Military/D.O.N.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A great punk rock show!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm not sure if there's anything that I haven't tried yet..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To live the one life that I have, to the FULLEST! No re-do's, it's now or never.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation and Cosmos.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Unseen, Where the Day Takes You and An Unreasonable Man.x
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rancid, Descendents and Bad Religion.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Wild Boys, Hells's Angels and Lou Reed: Transformer
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Concerts, Plays and anything fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a great, odd sense of humor along with good looks and intellect.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend