NewAgeFeminist Profile Information

Starting anew in 2021...maybe with you?
Age 44 From Decatur, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Denise
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm quite philosophical, socially conscious, and a voracious reader. I am seeking like-minded women to hang out with and know on a deeper level. I am the happiest mother in the world only because I have the best child that ever existed.

I consider myself a social justice warrior and economic equality activist.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
18-25
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Not sure
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Professor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
one that makes my date happy and interested in a second one.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
is to make the world a better place, while becoming personally fulfilled, with a dynamic partner by my side.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on ID Network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
John Wick, SeVen, Along came a Spider
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Amy Winehouse, J-Cole, Pink
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Roll of Thunder, Hear my Cry--Sister-Outsider--Sartre's Being and Nothingness
My Idea Of Fun Is  
that my idea of fun varies.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
She should be independent, patient, honest--- I'm so serious about this. Just be real with me. I don't care how bad it may seem. I prefer to know everything up front or as soon as it happens, so we can handle it together. My ex sent me a representative of herself who quit her job halfway through the relationship. I would like someone who would motivate me to be healthier..or we can each other.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close