geekgirl11 Profile Information

Fun, Geeky Girl
Age 44 From Canton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing, funny girl with a geeky side. I also love sports and craft beer. I’m a huge anime, Star Wars and gaming fan. Not your typical girl because I have a sarcastic sense of humor that not everyone gets. I have one teenage daughter with whom I spend most of my free time. I love finding new restaurants and new recipes to try.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
What is your view of organized religion?  
I am against it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Grabbing a cup of coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling out of the country
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Make sure my daughter has everything she needs in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Westworld, Preacher, Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Beetlejuice, Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cake, Michael Jackson, Billy Joel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Naked, Tasting Beer, Holidays on Ice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Frequenting Flea Markets

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I’m looking for a guy who’s as geeky as I am. I’d also like a guy who’s into sports and can keep up with my sense of humor and not become overly sensitive about things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed