strawberrysweetc Profile Information

Looking for a someone kind hearted
Age 44 From Portage, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy, creative,kind, Loves drawing, sewing, and movies, watching Youtube, taking walks, cooking,online shopping,dreaming.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other, No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
15-18
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Hide my beliefs

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
unemployed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to dinner, maybe a movie. going shopping, taking a walk and getting to know each.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hiking,anime conventions,RPG's,horseback riding down trails, abandon location exploration.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is be loved and improve my drawing skills, and re-learn to use a sewing machine.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, South Park, Star Vs The Forces of Evil.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
nightmare on elm st, Spirited Away, Sailor Moon the Movie Super S
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eyeshine and JPop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
It, Talisman, Funhouse.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Drawing, Reading, Or Watching You Tube, Sewing,Crafts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Tolerance, NonJudgmental, Kind, Cuddly, Sexy, Good looking, Honest, and Not Picky,Not Elderly.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close